More Filters
The house in located in North Fontana above the 210 and 15 freeway. The house is four bedrooms and the one available is the bottom bedroom with a full bathroom next to it. The house has all the amenities you need including WiFi, kitchen, laundry and a pool. I do have a small dog very tame and good natured. The room is not furnished but can be if need be. The reason I'm asking for a female only ...
I sold my home and things went quicker than expected. i decided to take some time off and have fun and travel for a bit. I visited my sister in Nothern California. I decided to stay for a while in Napa California, but I was terribly homesick for SoCal. So, I decided to move back down here to live with my boyfriend. Unfortunately things didn t work out and now I m on my own. I plan settling here...
Hi ! This place is located in the nice neighborhood of canyon crest close from the canyon crest town center. We are currently two 28 years old French researchers an one PhD student living in the house. Then we work at the public university but we can tolerate private company workers ;) only people older than 25 years old ! We like music, surfing, beers, and taco Tuesday ! If you are interested ...
23&25 We both work overnight during the week and plan adventures during the weekend. Clean, friendly, quiet :). Total budget: $900 monthly
Work at retail , out going , friendly and just looking for a space to relax and non judgment. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move August 10. Contact Adrian
I am a female student aged 30 looking for a room. I am available to move from 08/01/21 and have a budget of $450. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 18 and 65 years old. Total budget: $500 monthly
Yeah I m friendly and respectful. I m also responsible to making payments on time. I m working as a leasing consultant in Victorville.. Budget $2,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Student Contact Erick
I m new from Texas! I already have a job so I m looking for a good, chill spot to rent out that would be comfortable with my salary. I m a clean, respectful roomate so you won t have to worry about me being inconsiderate. I d love to hear from somebody soon!. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 6. Interested in teaming-up Contact Justin
I m a full-time worker with plans for grad school in the fall. I m a great and responsible tenant who s looking for nice quiet place.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Student Contact Matthew
I m a cool gamer type of guy, I still watch cartoons, but I handle my biz. Budget $750 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Interested in teaming-up Contact Javontae
We live across the street from Winco by Cherry and Foothill. Restaurants, gas, and everything you need just around the corner. The room is perfect for one person. There s a spot for parking in the driveway, you would have some space for storage in our garage and all space apart from the room is shared.. Rent $650 per month Bills Included Security deposit None Property type House Room furnishing...
I am a very quiet and clean person. I can also fix things around the house. I do not party and I do not drink.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact christopher
I am a case worker trying to find affordable housing options for my cool ass clients.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact A
Hello, I am a soon to be graduate student at Loma Linda university. My program is a Physician Assistant program which is soon to start in late September, and it's time for me to look for a new home. I'm interested in finding a place to rent a room rather than be completely on my own. I am new to the area and am excited to explore if and when I have down time for school. Total budget: $850 monthly
Preferably looking for a location close to Chino where I work. Washer/dryer would be great. So would some sort of outdoor or patio space. I m pretty laid back, don t create a fuss and keep to myself. I do like to cook but I m pretty clean and keep up on dishes and other household chores since I like to live in a clean/organized space. Total budget: $975 monthly
Master bedroom in a 2bed/2bath apartment in Redlands! Laundry in-unit, pet play area, fitness center, pool, and A/C.. Rent $1,125 per month Bills Not included Security deposit $250 Property type Apartment Room furnishing Unfurnished Preferred gender Anyone welcome Available on September 1. First year graduate student would be in the other room (23 year old female). Looking for someone who clean...
I m a student looking for a room to rent for the fall and semester. I live in the mountains and I need somewhere I can easily commute to csusb. I would pay three months in advanced, I m very quiet person, I do music; besides that I m very nice and chill person. Easy to get along with. I don t smoke or drink, I have a very busy schedule so I won t be there 24/7. I also record music and stream li...
I m just working and looking for a place to stay. I have a kid but she lives with her mom.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Has a cat Has a dog Contact Edward King
Hello My name is Tara. I am a professional, educated women with a bachelors in Chemistry. I am also working on my Masters and work for the Ontario-Montclair School District. I do not currently own a pet but wish to know the near future. If you feel as though I m a good match feel free to message me back. Thank you! Tara Gutierrez. Total budget: $1,200 monthly
Your Listing Here